How many Champions League has Messi won?

How many Champions League has Messi won?

five times
How many times has Lionel Messi won the Champions League? The Argentine has won the Champions League a total of five times.

Did Arsenal won UEFA Champions League?

The Gunners have never been champions of Europe despite being a permanent fixture in the competition in the modern era, and they are arguably the biggest side yet to win it. Who are the other big clubs in Europe that have never won the Champions League?

Who has won the Champions League the most times?

Real Madrid
Real Madrid are by far the most successful team in European Cup history, having taken home the prestigious trophy a total of 13 times. Los Blancos’ closest rivals in terms of titles are AC Milan, who have won the Champions League seven times, most recently in 2007 against Liverpool.

Do Swedish teams qualify for Champions League?

The winners of Allsvenskan qualify for the UEFA Champions League, the runner-up together with the third placed team in the table qualify for the UEFA Europa League as well as the team who wins the Svenska Cupen.

Who has more awards Messi or Ronaldo?

Messi has won 35 trophies while Ronaldo has lifted 32 trophies.

How many Champions League did Ronaldo win?

Cristiano Ronaldo is the only player to have won five UEFA Champions League titles, having first lifted the trophy with Manchester United in 2008 before adding further triumphs with Real Madrid in 2014, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Has Arsenal been relegated?

Arsenal have not been relegated since they last entered the top flight in 1919.

Who won more Champions League Messi or Ronaldo?

Messi won two Champions League while Ronaldo was playing for Real Madrid, with the latter securing four out of five titles between 2014 and 2018.

Has Swedish team won the Champions League?

IFK are one of the biggest clubs in Sweden and alongside Malmo have won more league championships than anyone else. But they still have the privilege of being the only Swedish club ever to win a European trophy. Better than that – they won it twice.

Who won the Swedish football league?

Malmö FFAllsvenskan / Current champion (25th title)