What comes after fading echoes?

What comes after fading echoes?

It is made up of six novels published by HarperCollins from 2009 to 2012: The Fourth Apprentice, Fading Echoes, Night Whispers, Sign of the Moon, The Forgotten Warrior, and The Last Hope. Omen of the Stars details the experiences of Jayfeather, Lionblaze, and Dovewing, who, as part of a prophecy, have special powers.

Does Jayfeather have kits with Briarlight?

Jayfeather carried the kits back to camp. Briarlight was exhausted, and flopped down on her side. Jayfeather walked anxiously up to Bramblestar’s den. “Bramblestar, we found these kits lost in the woods, all alone.

What happens in fading echoes Warriors?

Three ThunderClan cats, Jayfeather, Lionblaze, and Dovepaw, are prophesied to hold the power of the stars in their paws. Soon a mysterious visitor will walk in one cat’s dreams, whispering promises of greatness, with results that will change the future of ThunderClan in ways that no cat could have foreseen.

Who is the cat on the cover of fading echoes?

Ivypaw is the cat depicted on the reprinted cover. It features Jayfeather, Lionblaze, Dovepaw and Ivypaw as the main protagonists. Breezepelt and Dark Forest members are featured in the prologue.

Who is the fourth cat?

Jayfeather tells Dovewing and Lionblaze that Firestar is the fourth cat. The leaders meet on the island – and Firestar brings Dovewing, Lionblaze, and Jayfeather. The Three are forced to reveal the prophecy and their powers to the leaders and medicine cats of each Clan.

What comes after Omen of the Stars?

Warriors (novel series)

  • Warriors: The Prophecies Begin (2003–2004)
  • Warriors: The New Prophecy (2005–2006)
  • Warriors: Power of Three (2007–2009)
  • Warriors: Omen of the Stars (2009–2012)
  • Warriors: Dawn of the Clans (2013–2015)
  • Warriors: A Vision of Shadows (2016–2018)
  • Warriors: The Broken Code (2019–2021)

Did Spottedleaf have kits?

Spottedleaf is a dark tortoiseshell-and-white she-cat with amber eyes. Spottedleaf was a medicine cat under Bluestar’s leadership in the forest territories. She was born as Spottedkit to Adderfang and Swiftbreeze alongside her littermates, Redkit and Willowkit.

Who is Rose petals mate?


Name Rosepetal
Mate Dominoclaw
Daughters Cherryflame, Dawncloud, Cloudpelt, Waterpaw
Sons Hawkecho, Ravenstone, Darkheart, Rainkit (Dead), Stormtalon, Thornbush, Sagewhisker, Foxspring, Emberpaw
Close Friends Breezesong; Purespirit

Who is the cat on the cover of night whispers?

Night Whispers is the third book in the Omen of the Stars arc. Flametail is the cat depicted on the original and reprinted covers. It features Jayfeather, Lionblaze, Dovepaw, Ivypaw, and Flametail as the main protagonists. Yellowfang and other StarClan cats are featured in the prologue.

What power does Firestar have Warriors?

Firestar (Marvel Comics)

Alter ego Angelica “Angel” Jones
Species Human mutant
Team affiliations Avengers Hellions New Warriors The 198 X-Men Young Allies (Heroic Age)
Abilities Microwave radiation manipulation Flight Electromagnetic energy wavelength disruption

Why was Firestar the fourth cat?

When StarClan promised the Three that a fourth cat would come to their aid, Firestar rose once more as the Fourth cat of their prophecy. He inspired the forces of StarClan to fight to defend the living, and ultimately giving his last life to save the forest from Tigerstar one last time.

What book comes after Bramblestar’s storm?

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows
Warriors: A Vision of Shadows The series is set approximately eight months after Bramblestar’s Storm and is initially written from the point of view of Alderpaw (later Alderheart), Bramblestar and Squirrelflight’s son.

Is Brambleclaw in Mistystar’s omen?

Brambleclaw does not formally appear in Mistystar’s Omen but is listed in the allegiances. Bramblestar is the spitting image of Tigerstar and Hawkfrost. Bramblestar’s appearance was based on that of Cherith’s pet cat, Bramble. Additionally, the dedication of A Dangerous Path reads “To the real Bramblepaw”, which refers to him.

Why is Bramblestar called Brambleclaw?

Bramblestar’s warrior name, Brambleclaw, was chosen in honor of his father, Tigerclaw. In The Heart of a Warrior, Bramblestar is called Bramblepaw by Ravenpaw, even though he would have had his warrior name already, because Leafkit and Squirrelkit were already born.

Does Bramblestar speak to Thornclaw in Night Whispers?

Despite the fact that Thornclaw is speaking with Blackstar in Fading Echoes, Bramblestar is shown speaking in Night Whispers. In Bramblestar’s Storm, Bramblestar says that Dewnose, Snowbush, and Ambermoon are the first cats he made apprentices.

Can Bramblestar forgive Squirrelflight?

On the cover of Midnight, Bramblestar is mistakenly shown with green eyes. Vicky has stated that Bramblestar probably cannot forgive Squirrelflight. However, this statement proves to be false, as Bramblestar forgives Squirrelflight in The Last Hope.