What is Trimsamsa in astrology?

What is Trimsamsa in astrology?

Similarly Surya in the 10th decree on Aries is not same as it is in the 30th degree on the same sign. As the position of a planet is varied in a sign, its lords of the vargas are also changed. Trimsamsa means 1/30th part of a sign or one degree meas- urement.

How do you analyze a D 60 chart?

Planets – Likewise for Planetary Positions in D-60, take the degree of planet. Multiply it by 2, leave the minutes from the result and then divide the figure by 12. Add 1 to remainder. The result is the number of sign away from that planet’s sign position in birth chart.

How do you read a Shodashamsha chart?

Each sign is divided into sixteen equal parts resulting 1° -52-30′ as a span of one part and is the measure of one shodashamsha. It is also known as kalamsha or niripmanamsha. The word kala refers to 16 stages of increasing Moon and Moon denotes happiness and riches. So this chart indicates general happiness.

How do you analyze a D24 chart?

Must see their ruling deities condition & other planetary influnces over these two planets. 4> if you have any raj yoga specially in Kendra houses in D24 charts then it shows high quality education . if dhan yoga then it gives abundance of education of many types . Mercury represents – intelligence .

What happens when Rahu and Ketu are together?

Now, Rahu-Ketu together in any chart means your obsession and isolation points are same related to things of that house. So, Rahu-Ketu conjunction actually helps the person in reaching higher consciousness related with things of the chart in which it is happening and make him neutral in that area of life.

What Navamsa means?

Meaning of Navamsa is ” Nine Amsa” and Amsa means division. So Navamsa simply means 9th Division of a Sign. The Navamsa chart decides the strength of planets in your horoscope.

How do you Analyse a hora chart?

Hora is usually studied for the wealth of the native i.e. his/her financial condition during the entire life span. The Hora chart is divided into 2 parts. It has only 2 Lagnas/Rashis- Cancer & Leo. All the first 15 degrees of male Rashis (Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius & Aquarius) come under Leo.

What is d24 chart used for?

It is placed in the 7th house aspected by 5th lord Jupiter, and 9th lord Mars. From the Moon, Rahu is also in the 9th house. The D-24 chart should be made use of to confirm a pattern in education that is already seen in the natal chart, as shown in these example charts.

What is the D40 chart?

Khavedamsha (D40) Varga Chart is one of the sixteen main vargas (divisions of a sign) described by Parasara Maharshi. Parasara states that legacy of maternal family of the person, purva doshas, pitru doshas, and etc is to be judged from the Khavedamsha occupied by planets.

What is d60 chart in astrology?

So the Divisional chart 60, D-60, Shashtyamsha, ‘your secret life’! This is the chart you get when you divide the 30 degree long rashi/sign into 60 parts, each part being 1/2 deg or 30 secs in length. This is the D-60 chart. Each of these 60 parts of a rashi/sign has a defined character.