Who won MI vs CSK 2012?

Who won MI vs CSK 2012?

Mumbai Indians INNINGS (target: 174 runs from 20 overs)

c Vijay b Hilfenhaus
Sachin Tendulkar c du Plessis b Ashwin 168.18
c du Plessis b Ashwin
Rohit Sharma b Jadeja 130.43

What is the lowest score in IPL 2020?

Fielding Stats

No. Team Score
1 KKR 84/8
2 RCB 109/10
3 DC 110/9
4 KKR 112/9

Who won today’s IPL match KKR vs SRH?

IPL 2021 MATCH HIGHLIGHTS KKR vs SRH, Today’s Latest IPL Cricket Updates: SShubman Gill hit a fine half-century after an impressive display by the bowlers to guide Kolkata Knight Riders to a six-wicket win over Sunrisers Hyderabad and keep their IPL playoffs hopes alive on Sunday.

What year did RCB score 49?

Full Scorecard of KKR vs RCB 27th match 2017 – Score Report | ESPNcricinfo.com.

Who was captain of MI in 2012?

Harbhajan Singh
Sachin Tendulkar on Monday, handed over the captaincy of Mumbai Indians to Harbhajan Singh.

What is RCB lowest score in IPL?

Lowest Scores for RCB in IPL: Royal Challengers Bangalore’s lowest score in IPL is 49. This was also recorded against KKR in 2017. It also happens to be the lowest-ever total in IPL history.

What is Mi lowest score in IPL?

Mumbai Indians Lowest Team Score In IPL is 87/10 Which Is Scored Against Sunrisers Hyderabad at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on 24-April-2018.

Who won the toss today 2021?

DUBAI: Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and elected to field against Chennai Super Kings in the Indian Premier League final on Friday.

Is KKR qualified for playoffs 2021?

They finished fifth. Delhi Capitals (DC), Chennai Super Kings (CSK), and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) have qualified for the playoffs of IPL 2021.

What is the lowest score of CSK?

Chennai Super Kings Lowest Team Score In IPL is 79/10 Which is Scored Against Mumbai Indians at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai On 05-May-2013.

What is the lowest score in IPL?

The lowest score in IPL history is 49 by RCB against KKR in 2018. This is one of the most-talked about matches in the IPL. RCB had restricted KKR to 131 in the first innings. However, KKR fought back in some style to dismiss the star-studded RCB batting lineup for a mere 49 runs in 9.4 overs.

Who won 100 IPL matches as captain?

Dhoni has played 162 matches and won the most matches playing as a captain with 100, and has also lost the most matches playing as a captain with 64.