Who won the Super Bowl 2011?

Who won the Super Bowl 2011?

Green Bay PackersSuper Bowl XLV / Champion
Packers outlast Steelers to win Super Bowl XLV Aaron Rodgers threw three touchdown passes and Nick Collins returned an interception for another score, leading the Green Bay Packers to a 31-25 victory over the Pittsburgh Steelers on Sunday.

What teams won the Super Bowl in the last 10 years?

The Last 10 Super Bowl Winners

  • Super Bowl LV — Tampa Bay Buccaneers.
  • Super Bowl LIII — New England Patriots.
  • Super Bowl LII — Philadelphia Eagles.
  • Super Bowl LI — New England Patriots.
  • Super Bowl 50 — Denver Broncos.
  • Super Bowl XLIX — New England Patriots.
  • Super Bowl XLVIII — Seattle Seahawks.

Who won 2010 Super Bowl?

New Orleans SaintsSuper Bowl XLIV / Champion
Saints pick off Manning, Colts to win Super Bowl The New Orleans Saints stymied Peyton Manning, then intercepted him to seal the Super Bowl, rallying to beat the Indianapolis Colts 31-17 Sunday night.

Who won the 200 Super Bowl?

The National Football Conference (NFC) champion St. Louis Rams defeated the American Football Conference (AFC) champion Tennessee Titans, 23–16, to claim their first Super Bowl win and first NFL championship since 1951….Super Bowl XXXIV.

Referee Bob McElwee
Attendance 72,625
Current/Future Hall of Famers

Who won the Superbowl 2009?

Pittsburgh SteelersSuper Bowl XLIII / Champion
Big Ben drives Steelers to Super Bowl XLIII win Capping a remarkable fourth quarter, Santonio Holmes made a brilliant catch for a 6-yard touchdown with 35 seconds remaining to give the Pittsburgh Steelers a record sixth Super Bowl title, 27-23 over the gutty Arizona Cardinals on Sunday night.

Who won the 2014 Super Bowl?

Seattle SeahawksSuper Bowl XLVIII / Champion

Who won the most Super Bowls?

Los Angeles RamsSuper Bowl / Latest champion

What NFL team never won Super Bowl?

The Buffalo Bills and Minnesota Vikings are tied for the most Super Bowl appearances without an actual victory (4). Currently, in the today’s playoff race, every single team has made and won at least one Super Bowl title except for two. The Houston Texans and Atlanta Falcons have never won a Super Bowl.

Who won the 2008 Super Bowl?

New York GiantsSuper Bowl XLII / Champion

Who won the Super Bowl 199?

The Broncos
The Broncos defeated the Falcons by the score of 34–19, winning their second consecutive Super Bowl. The game was played on January 31, 1999, at Pro Player Stadium in Miami, Florida (now part of the suburb of Miami Gardens, which became a separate city in 2003).

Who played in the 1999 Super Bowl?

Super Bowl XXXIII is a meeting of the NFC Champion Atlanta Falcons and defending Super Bowl Champions, the AFC Denver Broncos led by Hall of Famer, John Elway. This game took place on January 31st, 1999 in Miami, Florida.

How many teams have won the Super Bowl in the past?

Below is a list of every past Super Bowl result. Super Bowl I (Jan. 15, 1967): Packers 35, Chiefs 10. Super Bowl II (Jan. 14, 1968): Packers 33, Raiders 14. Super Bowl III (Jan. 12, 1969): Jets 16, Colts 7. Super Bowl IV (Jan. 11, 1970): Chiefs 23, Vikings 7. Super Bowl V (Jan. 17, 1971): Colts 16, Cowboys 13.

What is the Super Bowl?

The Super Bowl is the annual American football game that determines the champion of the National Football League (NFL).

What is the lowest scoring Super Bowl in history?

Super Bowl LIII was the lowest-scoring Super Bowl in history, eclipsing the previous record of 14–7 held by Super Bowl VII, and the lowest-scoring league championship contest since a 14–0 score was recorded during the 1949 NFL Championship Game.

How many people went to the Super Bowl in 2012?

“Super Bowl 2012: Official Super Bowl Attendance Is 68,658”. SB Nation Boston. Retrieved March 7, 2012. ^ “Super Bowl XLVII–National Football League Game Summary” (PDF). NFL.com. February 3, 2013. Retrieved May 21, 2019. ^ “Super Bowl will return to New Orleans in 2013”. NFL.com. Retrieved May 20, 2009.